My Workout Journey

I’m blogging about my workout journey just so you (the reader) can know more about me. My started about two weeks ago, this was when the crush lacrosse team started and the foothill football weight training program. The crush lacrosse has practices on Monday, optional Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday. The weight training program is on Mondays and Wednesdays from 4-5:30. Also, on Mondays we hit arms. And for Wednesdays we hit legs. Finally, I have football games on Fridays, the games times are either at 5:00, 5:50, 6:40, 7:30, 8:20. Sometimes our team has a bye that week, and sometimes our team has double headers. As you can see, my sport and workout journey has been going great!

One thought on “My Workout Journey”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *