The Rocks Fantastic Life!

I would trade places with Dwayne The Rock Johnson for one day. This is because he is very strong and very popular and I would love to know how he lives as a celebrity. I would also write a check of 50 million dollars to my family so my family can go on a trip to see my aunt in San Francisco, see my aunt in Oregon, and see my grandparents in Arizona. Finally, I would trade places with the Rock (Dwayne Johnson) for one day because I want to experience driving a car and being an adult. I wouldn’t want to trade places with Dwayne Johnson for more than a day because I would miss my family too much. As you can see, experiencing Dwayne Johnsons life for one day would be so fun and exciting to try.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *