My Perfect Marvelous Day

My perfect day would be waking up and my dad would have won the lottery for 100 billion dollars, and me and my friends Dean, Luke, Evan, Logan, and Gavin are going to the beach at 9 Am and stopped at McDonald’s on the way. I got a hash brown, a water, and a ham cheese and egg sandwich. I brought a football, sunscreen, a volleyball, a boogie board, a towel, a water bottle, chips, 2 peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, and some candy. After we left the beach at 3 Pm, we went to Lucille’s for lunch and dinner combo. I got a full rack of ribs with a cherly temple and for dessert I got an Oreo milkshake. And my friends and I came back to our house to go swimming, watch a scary movie, prank call stores, and have 2nd dessert which was ice cream cake. And finally, we went to bed.

One thought on “My Perfect Marvelous Day”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *