Tackle Football

This important chapter of my life begins in 2023 in 7th grade. I’m playing on a team called Tustin Cobras, the people on my team are nice and really big and tall. I love it because I am good, teammates are nice, and I’m important to the team. This is because I’m the starter kicker for PAT aka (field goal or extra point), and I’m the backup kicker the kickoff. Since I’m the 2nd smallest kid on my team and almost every kid is faster than me, during practice when we do tackling drills it’s harder for me to make a tackle and run through tackles. But in the end, I’m friends with every person on the team and I’m a very humorous and friendly person and they love it! As you can see, Tackle Football is going great!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *