My Perfect Daily Life!

Life on my island is going great! I just made a pineapple juice drink from a pineapple plant. This is how I made it, (rip off a pineapple from a plant and cut it open. Take out the pineapple and put it in the blender with ice. Crush it up and you have a frozen pineapple smoothie). After that, I swiftly put on a swim suit and snagged a boogie board. My Mom then said “be safe out there and wear sunscreen!” Then, I see a huge wave and sprint out into the blue, refreshing water and jump on my boogie board and sway side to side because my arms are moving so fast that I caught the wave and it brought be all the way back to shore! Finally, I walked back home and took a shower and finished my pineapple drink, brushed my teeth and tucked myself under my bed to watch a show with my mom until we went to bed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *