Principal Greatness!

If I was principal for one day I would do many things. One thing I would do is order Chick-fil-A and in and out for me and my friends. This is because I love Chick-fil-A. Another thing I would do is make my friends have a free-day, for example like a tutorial for the whole day.this is so people can work on what they need to for the whole day. Another thing is make the day it is a late start so people don’t rush to school. Also, I would make lunch be extended by 30 minutes. Finally, I would have the hot lunch people make pizza for hot lunch with a slushee.

One thought on “Principal Greatness!”

  1. You did not share why you would do all of these things! You have a couple of explanations but then you stopped.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *