My Three Thank Yous

I have three thank yous. One thing I’m thankful for is caring parents. Im so glad I have caring and loving parents because my parents put us (me and my brother) first before themselves. This is also because some people don’t get a chance to see both or either of their parents. Im also thankful for my house I live in. This is because without my house I wouldn’t have a bed, good health, and I wouldn’t smell good and if we (my family and I) said we were homeless, people would judge us badly and it would b e hard to get jobs and friends. Finally, I’m thankful for my friends. This is because if I hurt myself or if I feel down, my friends are there to help me up, cheer me up, make me laugh, and brighten my mood up to make me feel better. As you can see, I’m very thankful and great full.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *