My Favorite Mouthwatering Meal!

The thought of having hot steamy lasagna with a creamy chocolatey center is just MOUTHWATERING! I always get chocolate cake for my b-day. My parents still ask me and my answer is always the same “chocolate ice cream cake with some extra chocolate chips on top. But the place I went for my last birthday was amazing! It was Lucille’s, I always get full rack of ribs and fries on the side. And once I’m done with that I get an Oreo shake with no whip cream. As you can see my favorite meal is just completely mouthwatering!

One thought on “My Favorite Mouthwatering Meal!”

  1. Lasagna with a creamy chocolate center sounds not so delicious. 🤣 Make sure you proofread before you submit so you can confirm it all makes sense. 😁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *